Spring 2021 Graduation (Day 1 of 2)

Events Monday, April 26, 2021
11:00 am

Calvary Orlando, 1199 Clay St, Winter Park, FL 32789

More information will be available soon. Attendance at each ceremony will be limited, and safety and screening procedures will be in place. All graduation ceremonies will be available for viewing via live video stream.

Ceremony Schedule

Ceremony Department Grouping Date Time
A Healthcare Administration,
Physician Assistant
Monday, April 26, 2021 9:00 a.m. EDT
B Occupational Therapy Monday, April 26, 2021 1:00 p.m. EDT
C Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice,
Doctor of Physical Therapy
Monday, April 26, 2021 5:00 p.m. EDT
D AHU Denver Graduates Monday, April 25, 2021 4:00 p.m. MDT/
6:00 p.m. EDT
A Health and Biomedical Science,
Imaging Sciences
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 9:00 a.m. EDT
B Master of Science in Nursing,
RN-BSN Degree
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 1:00 p.m. EDT
C Bachelor of Science in Nursing Tuesday, April 27, 2021 5:00 p.m. EDT