Tuition & Aid

Financial Aid Office

Paying for college can seem scary, but it doesn’t have to be. There are a variety of scholarships, grants, and financial aid options available to make your dream of studying at Adventist University a reality. Here is some information to get you started, including a net price calculator that can give you a rough, comparable estimate of the cost to attend Adventist University.

Tuition, Fees, and More

The latest and most thorough financial information can be found in our Academic Catalog, with every detail laid out for you.

Net Price Calculator

Our net price calculator uses other factors you provide to estimate the amount of grants, scholarships, and other financial aid that is likely to be available to you. Remember: This only an estimate, and it'll only be as accurate as the information you provide. You'll still need to take all the appropriate steps to apply for financial aid.

Contact Financial Services

Location & Hours

Campus Center Bldg. Room 229

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Contact Info

Phone: (407)303-1631
Fax: (407)303-7680
Email: finaid@adu.edu

*Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly recommend scheduling an appointment.

Student Accounts Managers

The account managers are here to help with everything related to your account, from processing payments to handling refunds.

On-Campus Students

Terri Roche

Phone: (407)303-6963, ext. 1109874
Terri.Roche@adu.edu

Online Learning Students

Kimberly Cherella

VA Financial Aid Liasion
Phone: (407)303-5782
Kimberly.Cherella@adu.edu

Financial Aid Directory

James Williams Jr

Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: (407)303-1631
James.Williamsjr@adu.edu

Financial Aid Advisors

Lynda Swanson

Last Names beginning with A-D
Phone: (407)303-1826
Lynda.Swanson@adu.edu

AnnMarie Kuchenreuther

Last names beginning with E-H
Online Student Advisor Contact
Phone Extention: 110-6173
AnnMarie.Kuchenreuther@adu.edu

RB Lounsberry

Last Names beginning with I-Q
Phone Extension: 110-9872
RB.Lounsberry@adu.edu

Sharlin Sanchez

Last names beginning with R-Z
Denver Student Advisor
Phone extension: 110-5453
Sharlin.Sanchez@adu.edu

Yadira Acevedo

Financial Aid Loan Counselor
Phone extension: 110-6401
Yadira.Acevedo@adu.edu

Financial Aid Director

Daisy Tabachow

Phone: (407)303-9203
Daisy.Tabachow@adu.edu

Assistant Financial Aid Director

Lynda Swanson

Phone: (407)303-1826
Lynda.Swanson@adu.edu

Assistant Financial Aid Director

AnnMarie Kuchenreuther

Phone Extension: 110-6173
AnnMarie.Kuchenreuther@adu.edu