Tuition and Aid

Financial Aid Office

Paying for college can seem scary, but it doesn’t have to be. There are a variety of scholarships, grants, and financial aid options available to make your dream of studying at AdventHealth University a reality. Here is some information to get you started, including a net price calculator that can give you a rough, comparable estimate of the cost to attend AdventHealth University.

Tuition, Fees, and More

The latest and most thorough financial information can be found in our Academic Catalog, with every detail laid out for you.

Net Price Calculator

Our net price calculator uses other factors you provide to estimate the amount of grants, scholarships, and other financial aid that is likely to be available to you. Remember: This is only an estimate, and it'll only be as accurate as the information you provide. You'll still need to take all the appropriate steps to apply for financial aid.

Financial Aid Refunds

We have partnered with BankMobile to deliver your financial aid refund. For more information about BankMobile, visit this link: http://bankmobiledisbursements.com/refundchoices/.

Meet with an Aid Counselor

Current students and applicants: Schedule an appointment with one of our financial aid counselors, or wait in our virtual lobby for a walk-in appointment.

Contact Financial Services

Location and Hours

Campus Center Bldg. Room 229

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Contact Info

Phone: (407)303-1631, (407)303-6963 
Fax: (407)303-7680
Email: finaid@ahu.edu

*Walk-ins are welcome, but we strongly recommend scheduling an appointment.

Student Accounts Managers

The account managers are here to help with everything related to your account, from processing payments to handling refunds.

On-Campus Students

Terri Roche
Phone: (407)303-7747, Extension: 1109874
Terri.Roche@ahu.edu

Online Learning Students

Kimberly Cherella
VA Financial Aid Liasion
Phone: (407)303-5782
Kimberly.Cherella@ahu.edu

Financial Aid Directory

Maxwell Smith
Veterans Advisor
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (407)303-6963
Maxwell.Smith@ahu.edu

Yahaira Valles
Financial Aid and Scholarship Specialist
Phone: (407)303-1631
Yahaira.Valles@ahu.edu

Financial Aid Advisors

Valerie Souza
All Graduate Programs and Denver Campus
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (407)303-7747 ext. 112-0021
Valerie.Souza@ahu.edu

Sharlin Sanchez
Last names beginning with A-F
Undergraduate Programs
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (407)303-7747, Extension: 110-5453
Sharlin.Sanchez@ahu.edu

RB Lounsberry
Last Names beginning with G-O
Undergraduate Programs
Fincancial Aid Counselor
Phone: (407)303-7747, Extension: 110-9872
RB.Lounsberry@ahu.edu

James Williams Jr.
Last names beginning with P-Z
Undergraduate Programs
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: (407)303-7747, Extension: 110-6401
James.WilliamsJr@ahu.edu

Financial Aid Director

Daisy Tabachow
Phone: (407)303-9203
Daisy.Tabachow@ahu.edu

Assistant Financial Aid Director

Lynda Swanson
Phone: (407)303-1826
Lynda.Swanson@ahu.edu

Assistant Financial Aid Director

AnnMarie Kuchenreuther
Phone: (407)303-7747, Extension: 110-6173
AnnMarie.Kuchenreuther@ahu.edu